10 Things God Wants You to Remember

reminderGod wants you to remember:

I will give you rest. He restores my soul; He leads me in the paths of righteousness For His name’s sake.    Psalm 23:3

I will bless you. Blessed are all those who put their trust in Him. Psalm 2:12

I will not fail you. Through the Lord’s mercies we are not consumed, Because His compassions fail not. Lamentations 3:22

I will strengthen you. He gives power to the weak, And to those who have no might He increases strength. Isaiah 40:29

I will provide for you. Help us, O God of our salvation, For the glory of Your name; And deliver us, and provide atonement for our sins, For Your name’s sake! Psalm 79:9

I will answer you. Now I know that the Lord saves His anointed; He will answer him from His holy heaven With the saving strength of His right hand. Psalm 20:6     

I will be with you. For You, O Lord, will bless the righteous; With favor You will surround him as with a shield. Psalm 5:12

I believe in you. Therefore take heart, men, for I believe God that it will be just as it was told me. Acts 27:25

I am for you. But let all those rejoice who put their trust in You; Let them ever shout for joy, because You defend them; Let those also who love Your name Be joyful in You. Psalm 5:11

I love you! We love Him because He first loved us. 1 John 4:19   Crazy Loved

What a comfort to know God is faithful in all these promises!

Join the conversation! I invite your comments and hope you will recommend my site to other broken people.

Blessings, Maureen

 

Leave a Reply

