Created to be a Daughter of the King

Daughter of the King

“”””

“I will be a Father to you, And you shall be My sons and daughters”, Says the Lord Almighty.   2 Corinthians 6:18 (NKJV)

God calls you to the throne room. He invites you to come into His presence so He can love you, heal you and fulfill his destiny for you. He knows you intimately, He calls you by name, the very hairs of your head are all numbered.      (Matthew 10:30 NJKV) 

The Bible is full of Scriptures (NKJV) that proclaim God’s love for you. Here are just a few to reflect on just how God sees you:

You are RedeemedInto Your hand I commit my spirit;
You have redeemed me, O Lord God of truth.  Psalm 31:5

You are Loved The Lord has appeared of old to me, saying:
“Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love;
Therefore with lovingkindness I have drawn you.”  Jeremiah 31:3

You are Blessed – Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places in Christ.  Ephesians 1:3

You are Chosen But you are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, His own special people, that you may proclaim the praises of Him who called you out of darkness into His marvelous light.  1 Peter 2:9

You are AdoptedHaving predestined us to adoption as sons by Jesus Christ to Himself, according to the good pleasure of His will.  Ephesians 1:5

You are AcceptedTo the praise of the glory of His grace, by which He made us accepted in the Beloved.  Ephesians 1:6

princess key

The Lord has given you the keys to the kingdom. Jesus answered and said to him,  “If anyone loves Me, he will keep My word; and My Father will love him, and We will come to him and make Our home with him.”   (John 14:23 NKJV)

Prayer Lord, Thank you for the way you have made me to know you.  I open my heart to you and accept your amazing love for me. Amen.

Join the conversation! I invite your comments and hope you will recommend my site to other broken people.

Love and Blessings, Maureen

 

Leave a Reply

